2018 Sodergren Recipients

Congratulations to the recipients of the 2018 Sodergren Scholarships.

Alpine: Jeremy O'Sullivan
Snowboard: Josh Danet & Damien James

The Sodergren scholarship recognises the rising potential of snowsport instruction within our resorts and allows the recipients to further their professional development.

These guys will have their courses & exams paid for by the APSI to help them achieve their training goals this winter.

Learn more about the scholarships here: Sodergren Scholarships (members only)