2017 Sodergren Recipients

Congratulations to the 2017 Sodergren recipients:

Alpine: Leon Tarbotton
Snowboard: Eleanor Harker
Other: Taylor Mcdonald (Telemark)

These guys will have their courses & exams paid for by the APSI to help them achieve their goals this winter in instructing.

If you want a chance to apply for next years scholarship take a look at the application process.

2018 apply here